Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

Normally I’m not the ‘resolutions-type’ but this year I’ve made one – and a half.
My picture shows both of them, first of all my postaday 2013 – which is the one – and my Korean studies – which is only a half because I already knew that I would join the next class long before New Years Eve.

So… I killed two birds with one stone^^


One response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

Leave a Reply

Friendly Fairy Tales

Fairy Tales and Poetry Celebrating Magic and Nature for Kids of all Ages


Graphic Designer

Living for Experiences

Living in Simplicity, Travel for Experiences

A Young Retirement

Retired from Work, not Life

de Wets Wild

Disappearing into South Africa's wild places... Again!


Everything you can imagine is real. - Pablo Picasso

Playwright's Muse

Playwrights: get produced, get published, let your brilliance shine!

Chris' Journaling Journey

Finding myself through soul-deep journaling

Sabiscuit's Catalog

I can't eat biscuits, but I have a better idea ...

From Hiding to Blogging

- My Essays for the Essences in Life


Narrative of a Neurotic & Other Random Nonsense

Shannon's Creative Work

Creative Photography & Abstract Art by Shannon Hart

Michelle Lunato Photography

Finding the Art in Ordinary

Janaline's world journey

My Strange and Wonderful Experiences and Adventures as I Travel through the World

Tales of Chinese Cooking

A Repertoire of Recipes


handmade jewellery, flowers in macro, nature morte paintings


Photography by theonlydeadheadinthehameau

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

The Inspiration Shots

“It takes a lot of imagination to be a good photographer."

Jay Bee

DaRe To DrEaM bIg

The ancient eavesdropper

Nature's nuances in a nutshell

When Timber Makes One Still

"Everyone needs beauty as well as bread, places to play in and pray in, where nature may heal and give strength to the soul" -John Muir

1 of the Muses

Tapping Kafka on the shoulder.


"Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I'm not living."- Jonathan Safran Foer. || student, loves travelling and perhaps baking a cake.||

Joshi Daniel Photography

Images of People Photoblog

Elder Pipe

Just you - and the world.

