The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

A THOUSAND THANKS TO DORY

…for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger award. When I saw the nomination I really was speechless for the first few moments, then I was thrilled, stunned, happy, surprised, honored,… I couldn’t list all feelings because it was a whirlwind full of emotions I went through.

 

The rules for accepting the award are as follows;

Display the award logo, link back to the person who nominated you, state 7 things about yourself, nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

 

So here are  7 things about me;

1) I love walking around, exploring the neighborhood to take photographs

2) Lyric means to me the expression of all your thoughts and emotions packed in pictures transcribed in words

3) I’m a Deco Queen because I love to decorate my home for creating a cozy atmosphere

4) A few years ago I started to collect old jewelry particularly brooches – and I really enjoy to wear it  because it’s like a flashback in times

5) Korea… I really don’t know how it exactly started but I think it was watching my first Korean Drama. So I got interested in the country and Korean Culture, more dramas, Korean Food – Korean BBQ is soooo tasty!!! – and – last but not least – Korean language. Today I did my first test in Korean Language after 20 lessons in 5 weeks and I’m really proud that I can speak and write a bit!

6) I really enjoy cooking and I always try to find new flavors and new interpretations of various dishes. Often I’m inspired by cooking shows, often I get new ideas when I stroll around and try new food courts, restaurants,…

7) Role playing games are real fun, especially paper&pen games but online as well

 

And my 15 nominations go to…

1) Beyond the Brush Photography

2) love, louisa

3) Jag gör världen vackare

4) Browsing The Atlas

5) breathofgreenair

6) A Shade of Pen

7) Life in the Foothills

8) artisticmilestone

9) angie and james do stuff

10) Pictures & Plane Tickets

11) this man’s journey

12) Just Add Attitude

13) Zeebra Designs & Destinations

14) Dear Bliary

15) Life in Kawagoe


9 responses to “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a comment

aufabwegen

Raus aus dem Alltag - hinein ins Abenteuer Leben

INA HOLUB

Make-up Artist. Styist. Plus-Size Model.

Friendly Fairy Tales

Celebrating Nature and Magic for Kids of all Ages

nalinidesignprofile

Graphic Designer

Living for Experiences

Simplify . Explore . Inspire

Edge of Humanity Magazine

An Independent Nondiscriminatory Platform With No Religious, Political, Financial, or Social Affiliations - FOUNDED 2014

A YOUNG RETIREMENT

Our Travel Adventures

DeWetsWild

Disappearing into South Africa's wild places... Again!

Capsule Health

Concise clincal resource of human diseases

Playwright's Muse

Playwrights: get produced, get published, let your brilliance shine!

Chris' Journaling Journey

Finding myself through soul-deep journaling

BeautyBeyondBones

Because we’re all recovering from something.

From Hiding to Blogging

- My Essays for the Essences in Life

joeyfullystated

Narrative of a Neurotic & Other Random Nonsense

Michelle Lunato Photography

Finding the Art in Ordinary

Janaline's world journey

My sometimes Strange, but usually Wonderful Experiences and Adventures as I Travel through this amazing World we live in.

dreimalkunst

handmade jewellery, flowers in macro, nature morte paintings

theonlyD800inthehameau

Photography by theonlydeadheadinthehameau

Critical Dispatches

Reports from my somewhat unusual life

The Lonely Author

Pain goes in, love comes out.

The Inspiration Shots

“It takes a lot of imagination to be a good photographer."

Jay Bee

DaRe To DrEaM bIg

The ancient eavesdropper

Nature's nuances in a nutshell

When Timber Makes One Still

"Everyone needs beauty as well as bread, places to play in and pray in, where nature may heal and give strength to the soul" -John Muir

sevenstarhalo

"Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I'm not living."- Jonathan Safran Foer. || teacher,student, loves travelling and perhaps baking a cake.||

Joshi Daniel Photography

Photoblog of Joshi Daniel

Cake Fairy Tales

Life's better with cake and a sprinkle of fairy dust